E-Daniels Unveils The Track List Of His Debut Album titled “Love song”.

The blazing kingdom ambassador, enchanting vocalist, guitar maestro and winner of the 2014 Gospel Voice competition E-Daniels is making waves once again, like he has always done through the inspirational and motivational project “Limitless”.

This time, the musical genius storms the universe with the release of his Debut album titled “Love song”; A compilation of deep thoughts about the Love of God with an eclectic blend of both trado-african and contemporary sounds. E-Daniels presents a record of 14 scintillating songs that are in a class of their own. A genre that fuses alternative sound, Contemporary Gospel, Afro pop and Jazz to form a unique bold sound that promises to appeal to a wide range of audiences, with productions from great music makers including Joey Dafidi, VC Perez, Yung Willis and Greenwox. The album also features Kingdom giants, the likes of Kenny Kore, Solomon Lange, Miracle Lagang and Phil AJ.

You are the Lord
Ancient word
Love is
Alheri ft. Phil AJ.
Praise chant ft. Kenny kore
Yayi ma ni
My everything ft. Miracle Lagang
Kiyaye ni ft. Solomon Lange
Just for me
Also, the Album presentation and concert has been scheduled to take place on the 21st May, 2017 at Hope Alive Christian Center, ground floor, Standard plaza, beside RCCG Central Parish opposite KFC, Wuse 2, Abuja, E-Daniels is set to take his music to the next level in an event that features the likes of Solomon Lange, Prosper Ochimana, Simeon and the Limitless band.

connect with E-Daniels

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram- @iamedaniels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *